Alexander Bragin (drums, vocal (7)),
Anton Martynuk (percussion)
Boris Bazurov (chapman stick, roli seaboard, gusli, leader vocal, ethnic horns)
All arrangements produced and performed by B.Bazurov, A.Bragin and A.Martynuk.
Original music and/or words by B.Bazurov and M.Mussorgsky (3)
The edition of ancient fradition texts of Boyan Hymn (5-9) by A.Asov. Based on folk songs -(2,3)
Released 2020

Album tracks